Senior Amateur

The Royal Perth Senior Amateur was first played for in 2015 as an 18 hole event.

With almost 180 entries received by the closing date in the inaugural year and only 120 able to compete, the format was changed in 2016 and became the WA Secondary Ranking event behind the State Senior.

The Stroke Play section was played as a 36 hole event on Sunday afternoon and Monday morning with the Stableford section played on Monday afternoon over 18 holes.

2017 Information:

36 Hole Results
18 Hole Results

Past Winners:

2017: Paul Chappell (Hartfield)
2016: Dennis Warburton (Melville Glades)
2015: Trevor Hughes (Hartfield)